Kontaktpersoner

Styrelsen Backenhus 2 – Kontaktpersoner

Ordförande

Inger Olsén                   070-240 37 94     ingerolsen278@hotmail.com

Sekreterare:

Mona Ståhl                    073-037 76 44     mona.stahl60@gmail.com

Ledamöter

Ole Mikkelsen               070-258 60 68     mikkelsen@umedalen.ac

Gunvor Holmqvist       072-221 89 15     gunvor1977@gmail.com

Peter Furuvald              070-211 43 23    peter.f@umedalen.ac

RB Mikael Sjöström                                   Mikael.Sjostrom@riksbyggen.se

Suppleanter

David Wemmert         070-602 60 76       DAVID@HONUNGSTJANST.SE

Kajsa Karppinen         073-024 02 32       Kajsa.Karppinen@gmail.com

RB Andreas Nilsson                                   andreas.x.nilsson@riksbyggen.se

Revisorer

KPMG     Niklas Hermansson       090-18 07 07

Carina Forsberg           070-368 42 89     carina.forsberg@umedalen.ac

Johan Andersson         (Revisorssuppleant)

Valberedning

Kenneth Edlund          070-739 00 90   kenneth@edlund.it

Sara Bargell                  073-594 32 78   sara.bargell@gmail.com

Brandskyddsansvarig

Ole Mikkelsen                      070-258 60 68     mikkelsen@umedalen.ac

IT-ansvarig

Peter Furuvald                     070-211 43 23     itvard.backenhus2@umedalen.ac

Miljö – och energiansvarig 

David Wemmert                  070-602 60 76           DAVID@HONUNGSTJANST.SE

Utbildningsansvarig 

Gunvor Holmqvist                 072-221 89 15     gunvor1977@gmail.com

Trädgårdsgruppen
Inger Olsén                              070 240 37 94     ingerolsen278@hotmail.com
Vakant