Kontaktpersoner

Styrelsen Backenhus 2 – Kontaktpersoner

Ordförande
Inger Olsén                 070-240 37 94     ingerolsen278@hotmail.com

Vice Ordförande
Peter Furuvald             070-211 43 23    Peter.furuvald@umedalen.ac

Sekreterare
Mona Ståhl                  073-037 76 44     mona.stahl60@gmail.com

Ledamöter
Gunvor Holmqvist       072-221 89 15    gunvor1977@gmail.com
Kajsa Karppinen          073-024 02 32    Kajsa.Karppinen@gmail.com  
RB Mikael Sjöström                                 Mikael.Sjostrom@riksbyggen.se

Suppleanter
David Wemmert         070 602 60 76     DAVID@HONUNGSTJANST.SE
Marcus Nilsson           070 281 81 35    Marcusnil16@gmail.com
Carolin Forsgren         070 601 12 61    carolin-forsgren-@hotmail.com 
RB Ylva Hellman         090 15 96 13       Ylva.Hellman@riksbyggen.se

Revisorer
Auktoriserad 
KPMG Niklas Hermansson    090 18 07 07
Intern
Rolf Holmqvist              070 395 28 86     guroholmqvist@gmail.com
Revisorssuppleant
Vakant

Valberedning
Tomas Forsgren         076 835 02 63     tompa57@hotmail.se
Carina Bäckman         070 525 74 22     carbac69@gmail.com
Ljubica Gagula           073 087 45 79    pero.gagula@hotmail.com

Brandskyddsansvarig
Carolin Forsgren          070 601 12 61      carolin-forsgren-@hotmail.com 

IT-ansvarig
Peter Furuvald              070-211 43 23     itvard.backenhus2@umedalen.ac

Miljö – och energiansvarig
David Wemmert            070-602 60 76      DAVID@HONUNGSTJANST.SE

Utbildningsansvarig 
Gunvor Holmqvist          072-221 89 15     gunvor1977@gmail.com

Trädgårdsgruppen
Inger Olsén                     070 240 37 94     ingerolsen278@hotmail.com
Vakant