Kontaktpersoner

Styrelsen Backenhus 2 – Kontaktpersoner

Ordförande Thomas Forsgren           076-835 02 63        thomas.forsgren@umedalen.ac

Sekreterare Inger Olsén                     070-240 37 94        ingerolsen278@hotmail.com

Ledamot  Kent Hällgren                      070 325 01 07         lyxkent@hotmail.com

Ledamot Erika Kågström                    070-644 23 43        anitaerika3@gmail.com

Ledamot  Mats Johansson                  070-658 32 78        mats.johansson31@hotmail.com

Ledamot RB Carina Eneroth

Suppleant Gunvor Holmqvist            072-221 89 15         gunvor1977@gmail.com

Suppleant Emilie Qwarforth              073-831 34 61        emilienilsson10@hotmail.com

Suppleant  Kirill Bacha                                                        kirill.bacha@gmail.com

Suppleant RB Andreas Nilsson          090-15 96 09          andreas.x.nilsson@riksbyggen.se

Revisorer

Revisor Niklas Hermasson   KPMG    090-18 07 07

Revisor  Carina Forsberg                     070-368 42 89        carina.forsberg@umedalen.ac

Revisorssuppleant  Eva Lundström

Valberedning

Ole Mikkelsen               070-258 60 68        mikkelsen@umedalen.ac

Peter Brentel

 

Övriga Befattningar

Brandskyddsansvarig Inger Olsén                            070-240 37 94           ingerolsen278@hotmail.com

IT-ansvarig Peter Furuvald                                         070-211 43 23          it-vard.backenhus2@umedalen.ac

Miljö – och energiansvarig  Kirill Bacha

Utbildningsansvarig   Gunvor Holmqvist                 072-221 89 15         gunvor1977@gmail.com

Ombud intresseföreningen  Erika Kågström          070 -644 23 43         anitaerika3@gmail.com

Trädgårdsgruppen
Inger Olsén
?? Vakant plats