Kontaktpersoner

Styrelsen Backenhus 2 – Kontaktpersoner

Ordförande Thomas Forsgren           076-835 02 63        thomas.forsgren@umedalen.ac

Sekreterare Inger Olsén                     070-240 37 94        ingerolsen278@hotmail.com

Ledamot  Wolmar Björkholm             070-564 94 82        wolmar@umedalen.ac

Ledamot Erika Kågström                    070-644 23 43        anitaerika3@gmail.com

Ledamot  Mats Johansson                  070-658 32 78        mats.johansson31@hotmail.com

Ledamot RB Britt Högberg                 090-15 96 15          britt.hogberg@riksbyggen.se

Suppleant Lars Gustavsson                070-240 63 56        lars.gustavsson@umedalen.ac 

Suppleant Emilie Qwarforth              073-831 34 61        emilienilsson10@hotmail.com

Suppleant Kent Hällgren                    070 325 01 07         lyxkent@hotmail.com

Suppleant RB Andreas Nilsson          090-15 96 09          andreas.x.nilsson@riksbyggen.se

Revisorer

Revisor Niklas Hermasson   KPMG    090-18 07 07

Revisor  Carina Forsberg                     070-368 42 89        carina.forsberg@umedalen.ac

Revisorssuppleant  Eva Lundström

Valberedning

Valberedning: OleMikkelsen               070-258 60 68        mikkelsen@umedalen.ac

Peter Brentel

 

Övriga Befattningar

Brandskyddsansvarig Inger Olsén                            070-240 37 94           ingerolsen278@hotmail.com

IT-ansvarig Peter Furuvald                                         070-211 43 23          it-vard.backenhus2@umedalen.ac

Miljö – och energiansvarig  Erika Kågström              070 -644 23 43          anitaerika3@gmail.com

Utbildningsansvarig            Erika Kågström              070 -644 23 43          anitaerika3@gmail.com

Ombud intresseföreningen Lars Gustavsson           070-240 63 56          lars.gustavsson@umedalen.ac 

Trädgårdsgruppen
Inger Olsén
?? Vakant plats