Kontaktpersoner

Styrelsen Backenhus 2 – Kontaktpersoner

Ordförande

Inger Olsén                   070-240 37 94     ingerolsen278@hotmail.com

Sekreterare:

Mona Ståhl                    073-037 76 44     mona.stahl60@gmail.com

Ledamöter

Kent Hällgren               070-325 01 07     lyxkent@hotmail.com

Ole Mikkelsen               070-258 60 68     mikkelsen@umedalen.ac

Gunvor Holmqvist       072-221 89 15     gunvor1977@gmail.com

RB Mikael Sjöström                                   Mikael.Sjostrom@riksbyggen.se

Suppleanter

Peter Furuvald              070-211 43 23    peter.f@umedalen.ac

Kirill Bacha                                                 kirill.bacha@gmail.com

Anki Ljungqvist             070-272 92 83    anki.ljungqvist@umea.se

RB Elenor Qvarnström                             Elenor.Qvarnstrom@riksbyggen.se

Revisorer

Niklas Hermansson   KPMG    090-18 07 07

Carina Forsberg           070-368 42 89     carina.forsberg@umedalen.ac

Johan Andersson         (Revisorssuppleant)

Valberedning

Kajsa Karppinen         073-024 02 32

Vakant

Brandskyddsansvarig

Ole Mikkelsen                      070-258 60 68     mikkelsen@umedalen.ac

IT-ansvarig

Peter Furuvald                     070-211 43 23     itvard.backenhus2@umedalen.ac

Miljö – och energiansvarig 

Kirill Bacha                                                           kirill.bacha@gmail.com

Utbildningsansvarig 

Gunvor Holmqvist                 072-221 89 15     gunvor1977@gmail.com

Trädgårdsgruppen
Inger Olsén                              070 240 37 94     ingerolsen278@hotmail.com
Vakant